fbpx
Home » HEDON TOWN COUNCIL MEETING DATES – DIARY SPRING/SUMMER 2011

HEDON TOWN COUNCIL MEETING DATES – DIARY SPRING/SUMMER 2011

HEDON TOWN COUNCIL has published its diary of meeting dates up until the summer – it includes the dates for the local elections (Thursday 5th May) for the town’s Mayor Making Ceremony (Thursday 19th May) which includes the traditional Hedon Penny Throwing event.

The dates are reproduced here for residents information and interest.

FEBRUARY 2011

Thursday 10th February planning/property

Thursday 17th February emergency planning

Thursday 24th February planning/Finance & General Purposes/Hedon Town Council

MARCH 2011

Thursday 10th March planning/property

Thursday 24th March planning/Finance & General Purposes/Hedon Town Council

APRIL 2011

Thursday 14th April ANNUAL TOWN MEETING
planning/property

Thursday 28th April planning/Finance & General Purposes/Hedon Town Council

MAY 2011

(Thursday 5th May – ELECTIONS)

(Monday 9th May – elected members take office/unelected members retire)

Thursday 12th May planning/property

Thursday 19th May AGM (MAYOR MAKING)

Thursday 26th May planning/Finance & General Purposes/Hedon Town Council

JUNE 2011

Thursday 9th June planning/property

Thursday 23rd June planning/Finance & General Purposes/Hedon Town Council

JULY 2011

Thursday 14th July planning/property

Thursday 28th July planning/Finance & General Purposes/Hedon Town Council
PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

Leave a comment. You need to leave your FULL NAME.