European Parliamentary Election – Thursday 23 May 2019

The number of Members of the European Parliament to be elected from Yorkshire and Humberside is 6 (six). Citizens of the UK and other EU member states resident in this country and aged over 18 can vote, provided they were registered to do so by 7 May.

Polling stations will be open from 7am – 10pm.

Parties and their Candidates nominated:

Change UK – The Independent Group
Diana Paulette Wallis
Juliet Lodge
Sophia Bow
Joshua Paul Malkin
Rosanne Clare McMullen
Steven Wilson

Conservative and Unionist Party
John Michael Procter
Amjad Bashir
Michael James Naughton
Andrew Lee
Matthew Graham Freckleton
Sue Pascoe

English Democrats
English Democrats – “Putting England First!”

David Stewart Allen
Tony Stewart Allen
Joanne Allen
Fiona Allen

Green Party
Magid Magid
Alison Clare Teal
Andrew Varah Cooper
Louise Houghton
Lars Martin Kramm
Ann Christine Forsaith

Labour Party
Richard Graham Corbett
Eloise Karen Todd
Mohammed Jawad Afzal Khan
Jayne Marie Allport
Martin Trevor Mayer
Alison Louise Hume

Liberal Democrats
Shaffaq Mohammed
Rosina Jane Robson
James Christopher Blanchard
Sophie Jane Thornton
James Douglas Baker
Ruth Christine Coleman-Taylor

The Brexit Party
John Longworth
Lucy Elizabeth Harris
Jake Pugh
James Rupert Heartfield
Andrew Allison
Christopher Barker

The Yorkshire Party Yorkshire Party – Speaking up for Yorkshire
Chris Whitwood
Mike Jordan
Jack Carrington
Laura Marie Walker
Bob Buxton
Dan Cochran

UK Independence Party (UKIP)
UKIP Make Brexit Happen
Mike Hookem
Gary Colin Shores
John Robert Hancock
David Alan Dews
Graeme Boyd Waddicar
Clifford Parsons

More about the European Elections at:

Leave a comment. You need to leave your FULL NAME.

Previous post Family Fun Day – Thorngumbald – Supporting MIND – Sun 2 June 2019
Next post 673rd Hedon Mayor and Civic Team (2019-2020)